top of page


INVERELL SHOW logo_edited.png



2023-2024 President: Jodie Burtenshaw. 

Jodie is ably assisted by the following Executive, and the general membership of the Society. 

  • Vice President: Garry Brown

  • Junior Vice President: Brendan Walters

  • Secretary: Robyn Brown 0492954276

  • Hon. Treasurer: Robyn Brown

​Honorary Life Members.

G.D. Bendeich, J.S. Butler, *C. Colley, *B Ellis, Mrs J Gilroy,

*G Hinchcliffe, D.C. Holder, *D McCosker, *G Mather, *K. Pay,

*Mrs. M. Strahley, *K Strahley, *W. Tanner, *R.J. Watson, P Grills,

L. Mather, C Marshall, S White, Ken Mason, *Don McBean, M Cox, 

T Cox, Doug Barry, Noel Barry, *Bill Barry, B Turner, A Roberts,

Jon Watts, Ken Baker. *EW Tomlinson, A Worgan, J Muggleton,

C Strahley.

[ * These valuable members who have passed away, served the show society for many years, and their contribution will always be remembered.]

2024 Platinum Sponsors

Logo 2024.png
Nutrien AG SOLUTIONS.png
bottom of page